Who has used it in B.C.?

A W Neil Middle School
Aberdeen Elementary
Acwasalcta School
Alberni Elementary
Alexander Elementary School
Alison Dawson
Annunciation School
Arrow Heights Elementary School
Begbie View Elementary
Bert Bowes Middle School
Boston Bar Elementary/Secondary School
Brentwood Elementary
Brocklehurst Middle School
Brookswood Secondary School
BSS Art Department
Burnaby North Secondary
Canyon-Lister Elementary School
Cassie Hall Elementary School
Castle Park Elementary
Cecelia Reekie
Charles Best Secondary, Coquitlam
Charles Hays Secondary School, Prince Rupert
Chemainus Secondary
Churchill Secondary High School
Clayton Heights Secondary High School
Coast Salish Studies
Columbia Park Elementary Class
Correlieu Secondary
Crofton House School
Crofton House School
Dawson Creek Secondary Central Campus
Dease Lake School
Delta Secondary
Delta Work Option
Delview Secondary School
Ditidaht Community School
Eagle River Secondary, Sicamous
Eagle View Elementary School
École Beairsto Elementary School
Ecole Puntledge Park Elementary
Edith McDermott Elementary
Eric Hamber Secondary School
Evergreen Independent School
Fairview Community School
France’s Kelsey Secondary School
Fraser Heights Secondary
George Bonner Middle School
George M. Dawson Secondary
Giant’s Head Elementary
Gill Elementary
Giuliana Barros
Glacier View Secondary
Gladstone Secondary
Gold River Secondary School
GP Vanier Ravens
Grandview School
Gulf Islands Teachers Association
Haida Gwaii Teachers Association
Hartley Bay School
Hazelton Secondary School
Hellings Elementary
HGTA Teachers’ Association
Holly Elementary
Home school
Irwin Park Elementary
John Oliver Secondary School
Kelset Elementary School
Kent Elementary School
Lake Cowichan Middle School
Lake Trail School
Langley Aboriginal Program
Langley Meadows Community School
Langley Meadows Elementary School
Learning Alternatives
Lord Nelson School
Lunior Learning Alternatives
Matheson Secondary
McNaughton Centre
Merit Secondary School
Mount Baker Seconday School
Mountainview Montessori
Nanaimo District Secondary School
Nathan Barton Elementary School
Nightingale Elementary
North Delta Secondary
North Otter Elementary
North Peace Secondary School
North Peace Senior Secondary
Northern Outreach
Nusdeh Yoh
O’Donovan Family
Oaklands School
Osoyoos Secondary School
Palsson Elementary School
Parkcrest Elementary
Pinantan Elementary Woverines
Prince Rupert Middle School
Queen Charlotte Secondary
Queen Elizabeth Elementary
Queen Elizabeth Secondary
Ray Watkins Elementary School
Reconnect Alternate Program
Red Bluff Lhtako Elementary School
Revelstoke Secondary
Richmond Secondary Aboriginal Students
Roger Lagasse
Rogers School SD 61
Royal Oak Middle School
Salmon Arm Secondary School, Salmon Arm
Sands Secondary
School District 42 Ab Ed Dept
Scott Creek Middle School
SD 22 Aboriginal Education
SD 54 Bulkley Valley
SD 71 Aboriginal Education
SD 71 Comox Valley Aboriginal Education
SD 38 Richmond
Shoreline Community Middle School
Shortreed Elementary School
Simon Fraser University
Sir William MacDonald Elementary
Skeena Middle School
Sooke Teachers Association
Southgate Middle School
St. John Brebeuf Regional High School
St. John’s United Church, Sechelt
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
Stratford Hall School
Strong Nations
Stuart Family
Summit Middle School
Sundance Elemenatary
Suwilaawks Community School
Tahltan School
Tamanawis Secondary School
Telkwa Elementary School
Terri Zolob
Trafalgar Middle School
Tupper Alternative Program
Twain Sullivan Elementary School
Upper Sumas Elementary
Vancouver School Board
Victoria High School
Wap Sigatgyet Aboriginal Education
Wellington Secondary School, Nanaimo
West Langley Elementary
White Rock Elementary
Winds of Change

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.